Check back later for more info!
Helpful Links
2018 Para-Educators Planning Committee

Committee members (L to R, starting at the top): Betty Peterson, JoAnn Petrosino, Jewel Brown, Sue Beutnagel, Pat DiIulio, Kathy Rinere, Margie Brumfield, Joan Steinberg. MISSING: Lynda Donovan, Kristine Hooker

Gallery: 2017 Para-Educators Conference
2017 Para-Educators Conference

Upstate Institute

131 Drumlin Court

Newark, NY 14513

© 2019 Upstate Institute for School Board and Staff Development. Proudly created.